VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Wild Encounters - Weekdays at 12:30pm Central from Memphis Zoo | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Wild Encounters - Weekdays at 12:30pm Central from Memphis Zoo


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 04/30/2020
We're #BringingTheZooToYou with these virtual chats. Tune in Monday through Friday at 12:30 pm.

Click here to get to the Memphis Zoo Facebook page

a few minutes before 1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
1:30pm Eastern / 12:30pm Central / 11:30am Mountain / 10:30am Pacific