VIRTUAL EVENT: Wiz-Fit Program at 3pm Eastern from Harlem Wizards | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Wiz-Fit Program at 3pm Eastern from Harlem Wizards


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Here at the Harlem Wizards, we are working on creative ways to virtually engage kids during this time of social distancing and quarantine. As such, we have been brainstorming ways to help: parents who are homeschooling, teachers who are designing remote curriculums, and kids everywhere to promote an active, healthy and happy lifestyle. One way that we are hoping to achieve this goal is with the launch of our new Wiz-Fit Program! The Wiz-Fit Program is a virtual and interactive P.E. class hosted by your very own Wizards players. Our Wizards will guide children through a series of fun exercises, basketball tricks and maybe even a little dancing. The program is free for anyone that would like to view it.

 

 

Click here to get to The Harlem Wizards

a few minutes before 3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific / 11am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific / 11am Alaskan