VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Family Dance Party - Every Friday at 7pm Eastern from YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Family Dance Party - Every Friday at 7pm Eastern from YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Join us for a virtual family dance party every Friday evening from 7-8pm through the end of May, 2020. We want to give you and your family the opportunity to rock the dance floor right from your house. We have award winning DJ Joshua Walker that will rock till we drop, and also take song requests.

You can join us on Google Meet at 7pm at https://meet.google.com/gxz-wtrk-vwk.

We are hosting this every Friday evening from 7-8pm through at least May 29, 2020.

 

Click here to get to YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh

a few minutes before 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific / 3pm Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(412) 227-3800
Contact name: 
Kim Black
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific / 3pm Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years Adults & kids together