VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Canvas Painting Classes with Studio 614- 6pm Eastern | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Canvas Painting Classes with Studio 614- 6pm Eastern


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/17/2020
You asked, so we'll deliver! And we're delivering straight to your living room. All you need is a painting surface, acrylic paints, brushes, and some refreshing beverages & snacks! Each event link includes an Amazon painting kit that you can order if you don't have these supplies at home already. These canvas painting classes will be livestreamed on our Facebook page, so call up your friends & family to join you for this social distancing with an artistic twist!

Click here to get to Studio 614

a few minutes before 6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/17/2020
Time: 
6pm Eastern / 5pm Central / 4pm Mountain / 3pm Pacific