VIRTUAL EVENT: Teen Paint Night at 7pm Eastern from Duxbury Free Library | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Teen Paint Night at 7pm Eastern from Duxbury Free Library


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 05/28/2020
Every Thursday 7-8 p.m. starting 5/7 We're painting with what we've got! Join us every week as we paint something from the Metropolitan Museum of Art's digitized collection of art in the Public Domain. This program is for teens in grades 9-12 only. Email ldubois@ocln.org for access via Zoom.

 

 

Click here to get to Duxbury Free Library

a few minutes before 7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Denise Garvin
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT