VIRTUAL EVENT: Summer Solstice LIVE from Stonehenge - June 20 at 3:30pm Eastern from English Heritage | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Summer Solstice LIVE from Stonehenge - June 20 at 3:30pm Eastern from English Heritage


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 06/20/2020
Watch the summer solstice LIVE from Stonehenge, wherever you are in the world! We can't welcome you in person this year because of the measures in place to combat coronavirus – but our live coverage of sunset and sunrise means you won't miss a moment of this special occasion.

 

Click here to get to the English Heritage's Facebook page

a few minutes before 3:30pm EDT / 2:30pm CDT / 1:30pm MDT / 12:30pm PDT / 11:30am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/20/2020
Time: 
3:30pm EDT / 2:30pm CDT / 1:30pm MDT / 12:30pm PDT / 11:30am AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids