VIRTUAL EVENT: Stories & Music in the Sky at 12:30pm Mountain from Anderson-Abruzzo International Balloon Museum Foundation | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Stories & Music in the Sky at 12:30pm Mountain from Anderson-Abruzzo International Balloon Museum Foundation


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 05/27/2020
Have you heard the news? The #BalloonMuseum's Stories & Music in the Sky presentation is now virtual! Join us every Wednesday at 12:30 pm for a different early childhood themed story & craft demo on their Facebook page.

 

 

Click here to get to Balloon Museum Foundation's Facebook page

a few minutes before 2:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Central / 12:30pm Mountain / 11:30am Pacific / 10:30am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
.
Rochester, NY, 14625
United States
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/27/2020
Time: 
2:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Central / 12:30pm Mountain / 11:30am Pacific / 10:30am Alaskan