VIRTUAL EVENT: Sing Along with Debbie, LIVE - Friday, April 10 at 10:00am Eastern from Debbie and Friends | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Sing Along with Debbie, LIVE - Friday, April 10 at 10:00am Eastern from Debbie and Friends


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/10/2020
Debbie is planning another virtual sing-along for kids Friday morning, April 10 at 10:00am EST on YouTube LIVE. Parents are welcome to join in or take some well-deserved time for yourself. Here's a link to the event: https://youtu.be/TOi4wlPktSs

Click here to get to Debbie and Friends

a few minutes before 10:30am Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/10/2020
Time: 
10:00am Eastern / 9:00am Central / 8:00am Mountain / 7:00am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years