VIRTUAL EVENT: Puppy Live Stream - Weekdays at 8am-10am and 11am-1pm Central from Snowy Pines White Labs | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Puppy Live Stream - Weekdays at 8am-10am and 11am-1pm Central from Snowy Pines White Labs


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 06/05/2020
Enjoy access a live stream of some of the cutest puppies. Currently, we have three females and five males. The stream is live twice a day, for two hours in the morning and three hours in the afternoon. We also keep the videos up afterward if anyone wants to go back and watch the puppies.

Everyday typically from 8:00am-10:00am CST and 11:00am-1:00pm CST

(Videos are kept in a library as well, so you can go back and watch any video at any time).

 

Click here to get to Snowy Pines White Labradors

a few minutes before 9am EDT / 8am CDT / 7am MDT / 6am PDT / 5am AKDT OR 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Noelle Fauver
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/05/2020
Time: 
9am EDT / 8am CDT / 7am MDT / 6am PDT / 5am AKDT OR 12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids