VIRTUAL EVENT: Livestream Storytime - Tuesdays & Thursday at 10:30am Eastern from B. F. Jones Memorial Library | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Livestream Storytime - Tuesdays & Thursday at 10:30am Eastern from B. F. Jones Memorial Library


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 04/30/2020
Virtual storytime with Miss Kris! Join us on Facebook live for stories and songs from the comfort of your own home. Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:30 am until further notice.

Click here to get to B.F. Jones Memorial Library Facebook page

a few minutes before 10:30m Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
10:30am Eastern / 9:30am Central / 8:30am Mountain / 7:30am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

0-15 months 15 months - 2 years 2-3 years 4-5 years