VIRTUAL EVENT: LIVESTREAM: ShredKids - Fridays at 12:15pm Mountain from Shred415 Boulder | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: LIVESTREAM: ShredKids - Fridays at 12:15pm Mountain from Shred415 Boulder


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 05/29/2020
Free 30 minutes of non stop movement, to keep those kids active and healthy. We'll have some fun and teach our kids great habits. Class is geared towards 7-13 year olds. After you sign up, you will receive an email with instructions on how to join the class via Zoom.

 Friday's at 12:15pm MST. We will have this class at least through May.

 

Click here to get to Shred415 Boulder

a few minutes before 2:15pm Eastern / 1:15pm Central / 12:15pm Mountain / 11:15am Pacific / 10:15am Alaskan

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Jennifer Saddoris
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/29/2020
Time: 
2:15pm Eastern / 1:15pm Central / 12:15pm Mountain / 11:15am Pacific / 10:15am Alaskan
Price: 
FREE

Ages

6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers