VIRTUAL EVENT: Let's Move! Family Dance Party - Kelly Strayhorn Theater | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Let's Move! Family Dance Party - Kelly Strayhorn Theater


*The event has already taken place on this date: Sat, 04/18/2020
Instead of one Let’s Move! Family Dance Party on April 25, we are making the event weekly! Join us on Zoom for a short dance class and do-it-yourself craft every Saturday! Check back for downloadable and printable coloring book pages from KST’s photo archive!

Click here to register!

We will be hosting Saturday April 11th, and Saturday April 18th from 12:00pm - 1:00pm. There will be a dance workshop followed by a crafting session.

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Margo D Cunningham
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/18/2020
Time: 
Saturdays 12pm Eastern/ 11am Central/ 10am Mountain /9am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

2-3 years 4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years