VIRTUAL EVENT: ($$) Learn Spanish for Middle School Kids - Every Thurs at 1:50pm Eastern from The Language Learning Institute | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($$) Learn Spanish for Middle School Kids - Every Thurs at 1:50pm Eastern from The Language Learning Institute


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 06/11/2020
This course is for those middle school kids who have some experience in Spanish. This is ideal for those who wish to reinforce what they have learned and to obtain more clarification of the basics of the Spanish Language. This course is especially good for those students on home study.

This class is held every Thursday from 1:50 to 2:50pm starting on May 14th.

It will end on 6/11 with opportunity to continue the studies.

 

$228 plus workbook $38 plus tax

 

Click here to get to The Language Learning Institute

a few minutes before 1:50pm EDT / 12:50pm CDT / 11:50am MDT / 10:50am PDT / 9:50am AKDT

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

518-346-7096
Contact name: 
Nancy A Scarselletta
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/11/2020
Time: 
1:50pm EDT / 12:50pm CDT / 11:50am MDT / 10:50am PDT / 9:50am AKDT
Price: 
$228 plus workbook $38 plus tax

Ages

9-12 years Teenagers