VIRTUAL EVENT: ($$) Learn French for High School Kids - Every Wed at 5:10pm Eastern from The Language Learning Institute | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($$) Learn French for High School Kids - Every Wed at 5:10pm Eastern from The Language Learning Institute


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 06/10/2020
This course is for those high school kids who have experience in French. This class is ideal for those who wish to learn to speak French, practice what they have learned, and obtain more clarification of their French Language studies. This course is especially good for those students on home study.

 

 This class is held every Wednesday from 5:10 to 6:10 pm starting on May 13th.

It will end on 6/10 with opportunity to continue the studies.

$228 plus workbook $28 plus tax

 

Click here to get to The Language Learning Institute

a few minutes before 5:10pm EDT / 4:10pm CDT / 3:10pm MDT / 2:10pm PDT / 1:10pm AKDT

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

518-346-7096
Contact name: 
Nancy A Scarselletta
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/10/2020
Time: 
5:10pm EDT / 4:10pm CDT / 3:10pm MDT / 2:10pm PDT / 1:10pm AKDT
Price: 
$228 plus workbook $28 plus tax

Ages

Teenagers