VIRTUAL EVENT: Balloon Sculpting with Airigami - Fridays 2pm Eastern | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: Balloon Sculpting with Airigami - Fridays 2pm Eastern


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 04/24/2020
Larry Moss and Kelly Cheatle, the Creative and Artistic Directors of Airigami will be broadcasting from home in this experimental online series. If you have balloons available, you can try stuff at home. If you don't have balloons, don't worry. The artists will make the experience fun by showing examples of how the basics can be applied to make more elaborate sculptures. Come ready with questions and help guide the direction of this interactive, video classroom.

Click here to get to the Airigami Website

a few minutes before 2pm Eastern /1pm Central / 12pm Mounta 11am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Larry
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/24/2020
Time: 
2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / 12pm Mountain / 11am Pacific
Price: 
FREE

Ages

4-5 years 6-8 years 9-12 years