VIRTUAL EVENT: ($150) Talk To The Camera presents- Movie Magic - Potter World Class - 2pm MDT | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($150) Talk To The Camera presents- Movie Magic - Potter World Class - 2pm MDT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Wed, 05/27/2020
Have a kiddo who wants to experience the magic of bringing film to life? This STEAM based, FUN, interactive LIVE online course will have your kids excited for online school and will keep them creating! Through ZOOM distance learning, students set up, act in, and film their scenes - following instruction time with a seasoned professional. Kids are expected to use their own devices to film clips, and are asked to share their footage-- so our editors can make movie magic! Kids will be challenged to get creative and learn ownership of their decisions, along with the dedication it takes to bring an idea from script to film.

 

*Kids will receive their professionally edited short film a few weeks after the final class date (assuming each student shares their footage in a timely manner). *Instructor Krista Bradley - Professional SAG-E Actress, Writer, and Associate Producer.

For kids ages 8-15

4 pm EDT, 3 pm CDT, 2 pm MDT, 1 pm PDT, 12 pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

303.717.7421
Contact name: 
Naomi Gravelding
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/27/2020
Time: 
4pm - 4:40 pm EDT, 3pm - 3:40 pm CDT, 2pm - 2:40 pm MDT, 1pm - 1:40 pm PDT, 12pm - 12:40 pm AKDT