VIRTUAL EVENT: ($15) Quarantine Coding Club - Weekdays at 12pm & 3pm Pacific from MetaCoders, Inc. | Kids Out and About Atlanta

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($15) Quarantine Coding Club - Weekdays at 12pm & 3pm Pacific from MetaCoders, Inc.


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 04/30/2020
Developed for the current needs of the community, Quarantine Coding Club is a chance to explore coding in the context of real-world scenarios with the guidance of skilled instructors that can provide real-time feedback. Join us and learn new coding skills every weekday.

Our flexible curriculum allows you to join on the days that work best for you. With a 1:5 teacher to student ratio, our expert Coding Coaches deliver interactive, personalized, interdisciplinary experiences to kids, teens, and young adults at home while we all shelter-in-place together. Using Quarantine Credits, sign up for any 1-hr session that fits your schedule; there will be different skills and topics covered each day. Our Quarantine Coding Club is great for coders of all skill levels from Kindergarten through young adults. Our goal is to make learning coding fun while we're all stuck at home.

Every Monday-Friday, 12pm-1pm and 3pm-4pm (more timeslots to come) for as long as Quarantines around the country last and beyond.

 

Click here to get to MetaCoders, Inc.

a few minutes before 3pm or 6pm Eastern / 2pm or 5pm Central / 1pm or 4pm Mountain / 12pm or 3pmPacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
04/30/2020
Time: 
3pm or 6pm Eastern / 2pm or 5pm Central / 1pm or 4pm Mountain / 12pm or 3pm Pacific